6/18/2019
5

Thanks for the fantastic job on the A/C--it's working great!

Having a nice cold 2010 Ford F150 is good in the hot weather. Thanks for your review!Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
6/17/2019
5

Prompt service as always

Thank you Hoda! We don't like to keep customers waiting any longer than necessary.. Your 2013 Lexus CT 200h is a hybrid & we love working on hybrids!Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
6/13/2019
5

You guys were great! Found all the problems with my AC and estimated the repair cost quickly. And, found some other issues I was not aware of that I need to take care of in the future. Very courteous and professional. Good Job. Thank you.

When we drive a car in for a different reason & we hear noises we don't like we have to take a peek & tell you if there are issues we are concerned with. Also, your 2003 BMW 325i is just up our alley, having a 10 year BMW technician working for us. Thanks for the review! Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
6/5/2019
5

I have used Dave's for over 10 years, for everything from A/C issues to various belts and doohickies. Pleasant to deal with, quick turnaround, kept me informed every step of the way. AND if it ain't broke, they tell you that it doesn't need it, so I'm confident their charges are as honest as their diagnosis!

You are so right! If it ain't broke, you don't need it!! We concentrate on safety first & then the best way to protect your investment. Thanks Kate for such a nice reviewDave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
5/13/2019
5

Great service, honest and reliable for over 20 years.

Thank you Doctor Thom. We have been very happy with your Clark Road Veterinary Services for our kitties as well (for over 20 years)!Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
4/9/2019
5

Great service as ever.

That is the best compliment from a long time customer. Thanks Bob!Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
3/20/2019
5

Outstanding service and knowledgeable staff

We do pride ourselves on keeping up with the latest information and software to be able to repair your vehicle. Outstanding service: the best compliment we could get! Thank you!Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
3/20/2019
5

Great service, and fair price . I am very satisfied !.

We always try to be fair & maybe not the cheapest but we do take the time to scour around for the best price we can find for quality parts. After over 40 years in business we know that the cheapest parts are not the best for you or for our reputation. Thanks! Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
3/13/2019
4.5

Awesome and timely service. Prices are very reasonable too!!! Car always runs great afterwards!

Running great is a very good thing! Thanks!Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
3/7/2019
5

They will tell you exactly what is up...good or bad. This place is great. We will continue to use Dave's for all our repair needs.

We look forward to serving your new vehicle!! Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota (941) 371-5981 For Assistance.