8/22/2019
5

Dave's Auto Repair always offers exceptional service! They use original parts, skilled technicians and fast service. When I leave my car there I do not worry, as I know my baby is in great hands. Thank You Jessica for always being so friendly, yet professional, and going extra mile for me!!!

It was a pleasure working with you and servicing your 2015 BMW X5. Thank you for your wonderful review!Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
8/19/2019
5

Great Service. Needed a same day turn around and they handled the repair in less than 7 hours. Amazing service and everything was perfect.

Thank you Mike for your great review!! Your 2011 BMW 328i is in excellent shape and we would love to keep it that way. Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
8/12/2019
5

Great service .

7/23/2019
5

Great mechanics, efficient office staff and must important I trust them. Highly recommend them.

That 2014 Honda Odyssey will go a long way yet since you take such good care of it! Thanks for the recommendation.Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
7/2/2019
5

Dave's Auto is honest and qualified in repairs, I would definitely go back again.

Thanks Tom. And having a 2011 Lexus LS460 to work on is the icing on the cake! Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
6/18/2019
5

Thanks for the fantastic job on the A/C--it's working great!

Having a nice cold 2010 Ford F150 is good in the hot weather. Thanks for your review!Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
6/17/2019
5

Prompt service as always

Thank you Hoda! We don't like to keep customers waiting any longer than necessary.. Your 2013 Lexus CT 200h is a hybrid & we love working on hybrids!Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
6/13/2019
5

You guys were great! Found all the problems with my AC and estimated the repair cost quickly. And, found some other issues I was not aware of that I need to take care of in the future. Very courteous and professional. Good Job. Thank you.

When we drive a car in for a different reason & we hear noises we don't like we have to take a peek & tell you if there are issues we are concerned with. Also, your 2003 BMW 325i is just up our alley, having a 10 year BMW technician working for us. Thanks for the review! Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
6/5/2019
5

I have used Dave's for over 10 years, for everything from A/C issues to various belts and doohickies. Pleasant to deal with, quick turnaround, kept me informed every step of the way. AND if it ain't broke, they tell you that it doesn't need it, so I'm confident their charges are as honest as their diagnosis!

You are so right! If it ain't broke, you don't need it!! We concentrate on safety first & then the best way to protect your investment. Thanks Kate for such a nice reviewDave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
5/13/2019
5

Great service, honest and reliable for over 20 years.

Thank you Doctor Thom. We have been very happy with your Clark Road Veterinary Services for our kitties as well (for over 20 years)! We'll keep not only your Infiniti going but also your Mom's 2011 Chevy Equinox as well!Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Dave's Auto Repair - Sarasota (941) 371-5981 For Assistance.